yhteystiedot

Mahdollisuus lapselle ry

Konalantie 47 B, 2. kerros, 00390 Helsinki

info@malary.fi
Puh. 045 605 6165

Aukioloajat:
Maanantai-torstai 08:00 – 20:00
Perjantai 08:00 – 16:00

Y-tunnus: 1008794-7

Laskutusosoite

Verkkolaskuosoite 003710087947

Y-tunnus 1008794-7

Operaattori OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Välittäjätunnus E204503

Sähköpostilaskuosoite

Paperiset laskut:
Mahdollisuus lapselle ry
PL 82733
00063 LASKUNET

Kunnon, Toiminnan ja Ilmaisun Huoneet

Teemu Luodekari

Fysioterapeutti
Kunnon Huone

Puh. 050 522 1488 
teemu@malary.fi

Roosa Vacker

Fysioterapeutti
Kunnon Huone

Puh. 045 602 6090
roosa@malary.fi

Rolf Roschier

Ohjaaja
Kunnon Huone

rolf@malary.fi

Sini Palmu

Toimintaterapeutti
Toiminnan Huone

Puh. 050 421 0318
sini@malary.fi

Tuuli Ahonen

Projektikoordinaattori
Ilmaisun Huone

Puh. 050 544 4611
tuuli@malary.fi

Elja Kaartinen

Ohjaaja
Kaikki Huoneet

Puh. 050 347 6218
elja@malary.fi

Toimisto

Anna-Mari Laitila

Toiminnanjohtaja

Puh. 045 874 6746
anna-mari@malary.fi

Marita Ala-Heikkilä

Sihteeri

Puh. 045 605 6165 
info@malary.fi

Heikki Jungman

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Puh. 050 597 0867
heikki@malary.fi

Ota yhteyttä tai anna palautetta

    Tilaa uutiskirje